Agency2019-04-22T13:30:43+00:00

A deeper understanding

Whether you are looking to buy real estate or sell real estate in Mobile or Baldwin County, Ashurst Niemeyer is prepared to take you through every step of the real estate listing or purchasing process. Our agents specialize in representing our clients in the purchases and sales of all properties – commercial or residential, large or small. We believe in finding out the needs of our clients and tailoring a specific approach to not only meet those needs but also exceed them. Our mission is to deliver the lifestyle our clients’ desire while providing excellent customer service.

Founded in 1971, the Ashurst-Niemeyer team offers extensive knowledge of the market and the individual communities within our market to ensure our clients have a well-informed buying and selling experience.

Love where you live and work.

With cutting-edge video production, we market communities and lifestyle.

Video Marketing

Video Production

Video Content

RESIDENTIAL AGENTS

Morgan Ashurst

Qualifying Broker

Phone: 251-928-9265
Email: morgan@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Judy Neimeyer

Owner, Associate Broker

Phone: 251-583-5923
Email: judy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Spence Monroe

Commercial Sales and Development

Phone: 251-928-9265 ext. 5410
Email: spence@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Peggy DeVaney

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-928-9265
Email: peggy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Steve Murray

Residential and Commercial Sales

Phone: 251-928-9265 ext. 5415
Email: murraysd@juno.com

READ BIO

Becky Feltus

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-367-4333
Email: becky@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Randy Niemeyer

Sales and Property Management

Phone: 251-232-2637
Email: randy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Nancy Weltlich

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-401-0063
Email: nancy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Staci Niemeyer

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-510-4315
Email: staci@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Colin McBrearty

Associate Broker, Realtor

Phone: 251-554-4433
Email: colin@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Lucy Lety

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-367-0363
Email: lucy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Knox McMurphy

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-752-2666
Email: knox@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

George E. Tarlton

Residential and Commercial Sales

Phone: 251-610-6583
Email: george@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Jo Bond

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-404-5606
Email: jbond@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Preston Niemeyer

Residential and Commercial Sales

Phone: 251-490-1999
Email: preston@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Shannon S. Hesse

Associate Broker, Realtor

Phone: 251-305-7200
Email: shannon@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Amy Duke

Realtor

Phone: 251-391-8291
Email: amyduke@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Ryley Corliss

Realtor

Phone: 251-272-2047
Email: rcorliss@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Morgan Ashurst

Qualifying Broker

Phone: 251-928-9265
Email: morgan@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Judy Neimeyer

Owner, Associate Broker

Phone: 251-583-5923
Email: judy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Spence Monroe

Commercial Sales and Development

Phone: 251-928-9265 ext. 5410
Email: spence@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Peggy DeVaney

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-928-9265
Email: peggy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Steve Murray

Residential and Commercial Sales

Phone: 251-928-9265 ext. 5415
Email: murraysd@juno.com

READ BIO

Becky Feltus

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-367-4333
Email: becky@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Randy Niemeyer

Sales and Property Management

Phone: 251-232-2637
Email: randy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Nancy Weltlich

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-401-0063
Email: nancy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Staci Niemeyer

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-510-4315
Email: staci@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Colin McBrearty

Associate Broker, Realtor

Phone: 251-554-4433
Email: colin@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Lucy Lety

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-367-0363
Email: lucy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Knox McMurphy

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-752-2666
Email: knox@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

George E. Tarlton

Residential and Commercial Sales

Phone: 251-610-6583
Email: george@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Jo Bond

Residential Sales

Phone: 251-404-5606
Email: jbond@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Preston Niemeyer

Residential and Commercial Sales

Phone: 251-490-1999
Email: preston@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Shannon S. Hesse

Associate Broker, Realtor

Phone: 251-305-7200
Email: shannon@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Amy Duke

Realtor

Phone: 251-391-8291
Email: amyduke@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Ryley Corliss

Realtor

Phone: 251-272-2047
Email: rcorliss@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

COMMERCIAL AGENTS

Morgan Ashurst

Qualifying Broker

Phone: 251-928-9265
Email: morgan@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Randy Neimeyer

Sales and Property Management

Phone: 251-928-9265
Email: randy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Spence Monroe

Commercial Sales and Development

Phone: 251-928-9265 ext. 5410
Email: spence@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Morgan Ashurst

Qualifying Broker

Phone: 251-928-9265
Email: morgan@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Randy Neimeyer

Sales and Property Management

Phone: 251-928-9265
Email: randy@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

Spence Monroe

Commercial Sales and Development

Phone: 251-928-9265 ext. 5410
Email: spence@ashurstandniemeyer.com

READ BIO

BUYERS

Explore thousands of homes available from the Eastern Shore to Mobile to Gulf Shores and beyond. Every style and every budget!

MORE

SELLERS

Learn more about Ashurst Niemeyer’s extensive marketing plan and their “Signature Services” offered exclusively to Ashurst & Niemeyer’s clients.

MORE

RENTALS

Find the perfect rental home or find out more about Ashurst Niemeyer’s comprehensive property management services.

MORE